Indulge Magazine: Vegan Youtube Channel

Brisbane-based health and lifestyle vlogger, Tiana Vardanega is taking the world by storm, going from 5,000 to over 7,000 subscribers in the matter of one month. Popular for her Vegan lifestyle and healthy smoothie bowls, her “What I Eat in a Day” Youtube videos are catching the most attention around.
“It’s still so surreal knowing that thousands of people watch me! I’m honest and a bit silly so I think that’s why people like my videos,” Tiana said.
Starting her Youtube channel at the age of 16 and making makeup and beauty related tutorials, her focus soon changed to food, healthy living and veganism. “I believe I’ve found my true passion and that’s why I’ve made the switch with my channel’s content – there’s no point talking about stuff you’re not passionate about!” She said.
Recently becoming vegan, Tiana wants to educate the world on veganism, constantly doing her research on all topics she covers, Tiana discussed the rising demand for more vegan vloggers.
“The vegan movement is growing and so the call for online vegan vloggers and just health advocates in general is getting bigger! I think people look for channels like mine as a way to learn and find out how exciting, easy and rewarding this lifestyle can be!” Her quirky and down-to-earth nature is what keeps drawing a bigger audience to her channel, seeing her viewers more as friends rather than just a number. “I’m always answering questions and talking to young girls about all sorts of things and I think they like being able to talk to someone on a personal level without any judgement.”
Hoping to inspire viewers to lead a happy and healthier life, Tiana is planning on making more videos that her audience will be able to relate to on a more personal level such as topics like eating disorders, health problems and fitness tips.
Written by Jocelyn Garcia | Images supplied by Tiana Vardanega

 

FireShot Capture 49 - Vegan Youtube Channel I I_ - http___indulgemagazine.net_vegan-youtube-channel_.png

 

Leave a Reply

